Tickets to 12 Angry Jurors: Sept. 18, 19 & 21

Tickets are on sale now for Klein Oak Theatre’s first play of the 2015-16 school year Twelve Angry Jurors at 7 pm Sept. 18, 19 & 21 at the Klein Oak High School Theatre. Reserved seats are $5 and available now through our website ticketing system and at the box office the evening of the performance. Click the gray button below to buy tickets now:

Twelve Angry Jurors is based on the play by Reginald Rose, adapted from his 1954 television series. Staged in a 1964 London production, the Broadway debut was 50 years later in 2004 by the Roundabout Theatre Company, where it ran for 328 performances.

Following the closing arguments in a murder trial, the 12 members of the jury must deliberate, with a guilty verdict meaning death for the accused, an inner-city teen. As the dozen jurors try to reach a unanimous decision while sequestered in a room, one juror casts considerable doubt on elements of the case. Personal issues soon rise to the surface, and conflict threatens to derail the delicate process that will decide one boy’s fate.

Cami Sterns/ Foreman
Jamie Loasby/ Juror 2
Roxanne Granat/ Juror 3
Trevor Payne/ Juror 4
Kaylee Brown/ Juror 5
Karoline Thomas/ Juror 6
Emily Shrode/ Juror 7
Benton Burnett/ Juror 8
Lauren Clark/ Juror 9
Blake Samper/ Juror 10
Guinevere Govea/ Juror 11
Jacqueline Schiffer/ Juror 12
Gabe Goodman/ Guard

Ashley Osorio/ Stage Manager
Sarah Garland/ Assistant Stage Manager
Meagan Hunter/ Set Head
Logan Luther/ Set Assistant Head
Kaelin Tilden/ Properties Head
Alyssa Hughes/ Properties Assistant Head
Hailey Thomas/ Costumes Head
Alexis Brown/ Costumes Assistant Head
Cassidy Seale/ Sound Head
Paige Schmidt/ Lights Head
Kate Colston/ Lights Assistant Head
Alyssa Hiarker/ Publicity Head
Kendall Phillips/ Publicity Assistant Head