Dirty Rotten Scoundrels: Company

The Klein Oak Fine Arts Department presents the company of our 2015 musical, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels . Shows are 7 pm January 30 & 31 and February 6, 7 & 9, 2015 at Klein Oak High School Theatre. Dirty Rotten Scoundrels is directed by Matthew Robinson with music direction by Michael Goede, technical direction by Christopher Pruett, choreography by Fayla Curry, and orchestra direction by Todd Clearwater. Reserved seats are $10 and available on our website or at the box office the evening of performances.


Alec Michael Ryan/ Lawrence Jameson
Benton Burnett/ Freddy Benson
Travis Jackson Pounds/ Andre Thibault
Kaylee Brown/ Christine Colgate
Carson Robinson/ Muriel Eubanks
Sophia Clarke/ Jolene Oakes
Sam Foster/ Lenore
Sydney Eubanks/ Sophia
Hannah Laird/ Renee
Grace Nardecchia/ Usherette

Angelo Barahora
Alec Bonsall
Coulter Brown
Lauren Clark
Peter Collins-Hunt
Simon Collins-Hunt
Ben Fogarty
Reagan Garrick
Gabe Goodman
Roxanne Granat
Rebekah Hodgins
Elisabeth Leone
Elise Moore
Valentina Palomino
Trevor Payne
Blake Samper
Katie Stevenson
Taylor Summers
Alex Van
Caila Vu Beers
Jimmy Watson
Kylie Watson
Josh Weatherhead
Carter Wiegand
Carlos Wolf

Sarah Wallace/ Stage Manager
Ryan Nawrocki/ Assistant Stage Manager
Ashley Osorio/ Assistant Stage Manager
Julie Mulkey/ Lights Crew Co-Head
Kaelin Tilden/ Lights Crew Co-Head
Megan Hunter/ Set Crew Co-Head
Julia Kelso/ Set Crew Co-Head
Sarah Garland/ Sound Crew Head
Alyssa Hiarker/ Sound Crew Assistant Head
Alyssa Hughes/ Publicity Co-Head
Hailey Thomas/ Publicity Co-Head
Jamie Loasby/ Costumes Co-Head
Cassidy Seale/ Costumes Co-Head
Kelli Lahasky/ Properties Co-Head
Emily Shrode/ Properties Co-Head