Scapino! Cast Earns Zone 2B UIL Awards

Congratulations to the company of Scapino! who received awards March 21 at UIL One Act Play District 13-Zone 2B competition in the LoneStar College-Tomball Performing Arts Center.

Klein Oak Theatre awards included:

  • Sam Hinds, Sarah Wallace, Yizel Estrada, Alex Perkowski, Julie Mulkey/ Best Crew
  • Sam Hinds/ Best Technician
  • Alec Michael Ryan (Giacinta)/ Best Actor
  • Sophia Clark (Leandro)/ All-Star Cast
  • Kylee Ward (Sylvestro)/ Honorable Mention
  • Carson Robinson (Scapino)/ Honorable Mention

Advancing schools are Klein and Westfield.